Veterinary Board of the NT

List of Board members

All of the following are board members of the Veterinary Board of the Northern Territory:

Dr Susanne Fitzpatrick
President, ex-officio, Chief Inspector, Livestock

Dr Ian Gurry
Vice President, Elected Member, Veterinarian

Dr Sarah VanDerstelt
Elected Member, Veterinarian

Megan Pickering
Appointed Member, Veterinarian

Marion Davey
Appointed Member, Public Interest Representative, Non-veterinarian

Print all pages in this section

Last updated: 06 August 2020

Share this page:

Was this page useful?

Describe your experience

More feedback options

To provide comments or suggestions about the NT.GOV.AU website, complete our feedback form.

For all other feedback or enquiries, you must contact the relevant government agency.