List of Board members

All of the following are board members of the Veterinary Board of the Northern Territory:

Kevin de Witte
President, ex-officio, chief inspector of stock

Ian Gurry
Elected member, veterinarian

Shane Bartie
Elected member, veterinarian

Elizabeth Stedman
Appointed member, veterinarian

Marion Davey
Appointed member, public interest representative, non-veterinarian

Print all pages in this section

Last updated: 27 March 2018